People

Team


Marjorie Lund PE, SE 
Principal
mlund@lundopsahl.com

Peter 220x330 2
Peter Opsahl PE, SE, DBIA
Principal
popsahl@lundopsahl.com

 

adamweb2016
Adam Slivers PE, SE
Associate Principal
aslivers@lundopsahl.com

shawnweb2016
Shawn Roberge PE, SE
Associate Principal
sroberge@lundopsahl.com

owenweb2016
Owen Bower PE, SE
Associate Principal
obower@lundopsahl.com

tonyweb2016
Tony Mason PE
Senior Design Engineer
tmason@lundopsahl.com


Rebecca Rumann PE
Design Engineer
rrumann@lundopsahl.com

 

stephenweb2016
Stephen Lau PE
Design Engineer
slau@lundopsahl.com

patrickweb2016
Patrick Parton PE
Design Engineer
pparton@lundopsahl.com


Kevin Aguilar PE
Engineer
kaguilar@lundopsahl.com

blakeweb2016
Blake Bergh EIT
Engineer
bbergh@lundopsahl.com


Gage Pepin EIT
Engineer
gpepin@lundopsahl.com


Lindsey Judge EIT
Engineer
ljudge@lundopsahl.com


Keerthana Udumula EIT
Engineer
kudumula@lundopsahl.com

jimweb2016
Jim Blake
Senior CAD/BIM Technician
jblake@lundopsahl.com

dianeweb2016
Diane Genson
CAD/BIM Technician
dgenson@lundopsahl.com

caroleweb2016
Carole Elrod
Office Manager
celrod@lundopsahl.com

 


Tami Howard
Marketing Manager 
thoward@lundopsahl.com


Annie Bergh
Top Dog