People

TEAM

We’re proud of our team, where diversity is strength and collaboration is key.


Marjorie Lund PE, SE
Principal
mlund@lundopsahl.com


Peter Opsahl PE, SE, DBIA
Principal
popsahl@lundopsahl.com


Adam Slivers PE, SE
Associate Principal
aslivers@lundopsahl.com


Shawn Roberge PE, SE
Associate Principal
sroberge@lundopsahl.com

 


Owen Bower PE, SE
Associate Principal
obower@lundopsahl.com


Annie Bergh
Top Dog


Blake Bergh EIT
Engineer
bbergh@lundopsahl.com


Carole Elrod
Office Manager
celrod@lundopsahl.com


Diane Genson
CAD/BIM Technician
dgenson@lundopsahl.com


Don Barg PE, SE
Associate 
dbarg@lundopsahl.com


Gage Pepin EIT
Engineer
gpepin@lundopsahl.com


Garrett Peterson
Structural Intern
gpeterson@lundopsahl.com


Jim Blake
Senior CAD/BIM Technician
jblake@lundopsahl.com


Julie Anne Chappel PE, RA
Design Engineer
jchappel@lundopsahl.com


Keerthana Udumula EIT
Engineer
kudumula@lundopsahl.com


Kevin Aguilar PE
Engineer
kaguilar@lundopsahl.com


Lindsey Judge EIT
Engineer
ljudge@lundopsahl.com


Patrick Parton PE
Design Engineer
pparton@lundopsahl.com


Rebecca Rumann PE
Design Engineer
rrumann@lundopsahl.com


Stephen Lau PE
Design Engineer
slau@lundopsahl.com


Suzanne Wong EIT
Engineer
swong@lundopsahl.com


Tami Howard
Marketing Manager
thoward@lundopsahl.com


Tony Mason PE
Senior Design Engineer
tmason@lundopsahl.com