People

Marjorie Lund PE, SEĀ 
Principal
mlund@lundopsahl.com

Peter 220x330 2Peter Opsahl PE, SE, DBIA
Principal
popsahl@lundopsahl.com

adamweb2016
Adam Slivers PE, SE
Associate Principal
aslivers@lundopsahl.com

shawnweb2016
Shawn Roberge PE, SE
Associate Principal
sroberge@lundopsahl.com

owenweb2016
Owen Bower PE, SE
Associate Principal
obower@lundopsahl.com

berntweb2016
Bernt Johnson PE, SE, DBIA, LEED GA
Structural Engineer
bjohnson@lundopsahl.com

katieweb2016
Katie Blaesser PE
Senior Design Engineer
kblaesser@lundopsahl.com

tonyweb2016
Tony Mason PE
Senior Design Engineer
tmason@lundopsahl.com

Rebecca Rumann PE (CA)
Engineer
rrumann@lundopsahl.com

 

stephenweb2016
Stephen Lau PE
Design Engineer
slau@lundopsahl.com

patrickweb2016
Patrick Parton PE
Design Engineer
pparton@lundopsahl.com

blakeweb2016
Blake Bergh EIT
Engineer
bbergh@lundopsahl.com


Gage Pepin EIT
Engineer
gpepin@lundopsahl.com


Lindsey Judge EIT
Engineer
ljudge@lundopsahl.com

 

jimweb2016
Jim Blake
Senior CAD/BIM Technician
jblake@lundopsahl.com

dianeweb2016
Diane Genson
CAD/BIM Technician
dgenson@lundopsahl.com


Hee Jin Byun
CAD/BIM Technician
hbyun@lundopsahl.com

caroleweb2016Carole Elrod
Office Manager
celrod@lundopsahl.com

laurenweb2016
Lauren Huffman
Administrative AssistantĀ 
lhuffman@lundopsahl.com


Maddy Broers
Intern
mbroers@lundopsahl.com