Staff Dummy

TEAM

Check out the current backgrounds available for our new team photos.


Adam Slivers, PE, SE
Associate Principal
aslivers@lundopsahl.com


Annie Bergh
Top Dog
topdog@lundopsahl.com


Blake Bergh, EIT
Engineer
bbergh@lundopsahl.com


Carole Elrod
Office Manager
celrod@lundopsahl.com


Diane Genson
CAD Technician
dgenson@lundopsahl.com


Don Barg, PE, SE
Associate
dbarg@lundopsahl.com


Gage Pepin, EIT
Engineer
gpepin@lundopsahl.com


Jim Blake
Senior CAD Technician
jblake@lundopsahl.com


Julie Chappel, PE, RA
Design Engineer
jchappel@lundopsahl.com


Keerthana Udumula, EIT
Engineer
kudumula@lundopsahl.com


Kevin Aguilar
Engineer
kaguilar@lundopsahl.com


Lindsey Judge, EIT
Engineer
ljudge@lundopsahl.com


Marjorie Lund, PE, SE
Principal
mlund@lundopsahl.com


Owen Bower, PE, SE
Associate Principal
obower@lundopsahl.com


Patrick Parton, PE
Design Engineer
pparton@lundopsahl.com


Peter Opsahl, PE, SE
Principal
popsahl@lundopsahl.com


Rebecca Rumann, PE
Design Engineer
rruman@lundopsahl.com


Shawn Roberge, PE, SE
Associate Principal
sroberge@lundopsahl.com


Stephen Lau, PE
Design Engineer
slau@lundopsahl.com


Suzanne Wong, EIT
Engineer
swong@lundopsahl.com


Tony Mason, PE
Senior Design Engineer
tmason@lundopsahl.com

[/one_third]


City Centre4
Associate Principal
aslivers@lundopsahl.com


Wells Fargo1
Associate Principal
aslivers@lundopsahl.com


Wells Elevators
Associate Principal
aslivers@lundopsahl.com


Wood
Associate Principal
aslivers@lundopsahl.com


Wayward2
Associate Principal
aslivers@lundopsahl.com


ButchBl2
Associate Principal
aslivers@lundopsahl.com


Harbor Steps
Associate Principal
aslivers@lundopsahl.com


SAMs Taste
Associate Principal
aslivers@lundopsahl.com


SAMs Taste2
Associate Principal
aslivers@lundopsahl.com


Wayward1
Associate Principal
aslivers@lundopsahl.com


ButchBl1
Principal
mlund@lundopsahl.com


City Centre1
Associate Principal
aslivers@lundopsahl.com


City Centre2
Associate Principal
aslivers@lundopsahl.com


City Centre3
Associate Principal
aslivers@lundopsahl.com