People 2

Team


Marjorie Lund PE, SE
Principal
mlund@lundopsahl.com


Peter Opsahl PE, SE, DBIA
Principal
popsahl@lundopsahl.com


Adam Slivers PE, SE
Associate Principal
aslivers@lundopsahl.com


Shawn Roberge PE, SE
Associate Principal
sroberge@lundopsahl.com


Owen Bower PE, SE
Associate Principal
obower@lundopsahl.com


Tony Mason PE
Senior Design Engineer
tmason@lundopsahl.com


Rebecca Rumann PE
Design Engineer
rrumann@lundopsahl.com


Stephen Lau PE
Design Engineer
slau@lundopsahl.com


Patrick Parton PE
Design Engineer
pparton@lundopsahl.com


Julie Anne Chappel PE, RA
Design Engineer
jchappel@lundopsahl.com


Kevin Aguilar PE
Engineer
kaguilar@lundopsahl.com


Blake Bergh EIT
Engineer
bbergh@lundopsahl.com


Gage Pepin EIT
Engineer
gpepin@lundopsahl.com


Lindsey Judge EIT
Engineer
ljudge@lundopsahl.com


Keerthana Udumula EIT
Engineer
kudumula@lundopsahl.com


Suzanne Wong EIT
Engineer
swong@lundopsahl.com


Garrett Peterson
Structural Intern


Jim Blake
Senior CAD/BIM Technician
jblake@lundopsahl.com


Diane Genson
CAD/BIM Technician
dgenson@lundopsahl.com


Carole Elrod
Office Manager
celrod@lundopsahl.com


Tami Howard
Marketing Manager
thoward@lundopsahl.com


Steffany Whitmore-Kruk
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
swhitmore@lundopsahl.com


Annie Berg
Top Dog