People

TEAM

We’re proud of our team, where diversity is strength and collaboration is key.


Abrianna Bell-Towne
Administrative Services
abelltowne@lundopsahl.com


Annie Bergh
Top Dog
topdog@lundopsahl.com


Blake Bergh, PE (CA)
Engineer
bbergh@lundopsahl.com


Carole Elrod
Office Manager
celrod@lundopsahl.com


Diane Genson
CAD Technician
dgenson@lundopsahl.com


Garrett Peterson, EIT
Engineer
gpeterson@lundopsahl.com


Jeremiah Bowles, PE, SE
Associate
jbowles@lundopsahl.com


Jim Blake
Senior CAD Technician
jblake@lundopsahl.com


Julie Chappel, PE, RA
Design Engineer
jchappel@lundopsahl.com


Kevin Aguilar, PE
Design Engineer
kaguilar@lundopsahl.com


Marjorie Lund, PE, SE, DBIA
Principal
mlund@lundopsahl.com


Owen Bower, PE, SE
Associate Principal
obower@lundopsahl.com


Peter Opsahl, PE, SE, DBIA
Principal
popsahl@lundopsahl.com


Rebecca Rumann, PE
Senior Design Engineer
rruman@lundopsahl.com


Shawn Roberge, PE, SE
Associate Principal
sroberge@lundopsahl.com


Stephen Lau, PE
Design Engineer
slau@lundopsahl.com


Suzanne Wong, EIT
Engineer
swong@lundopsahl.com


Tami Howard
Marketing Manager
thoward@lundopsahl.com


Tony Mason, PE
Associate
tmason@lundopsahl.com


Winston Bell-Towne
Top Dog II
topdog@lundopsahl.com